Manchester – places I need to see

2014-06-19 20.21.58My stay in Manchester is beginning to feel slightly more permanent with the arrangements for my apartment being finalised. Exactly how long I will be here; I am still not certain, but it is now going to be at least two more months. With the appartement it means I will be able to stay over weekends and therefore get to see more of the city and surrounding areas.

Below are a few of the places I think it would be worth visiting:

In addition to the above, there are even more ideas in the Manchester Top 5’s.

Are there any great, must see, places I have missed?

 

One thought on “Manchester – places I need to see

  1. Pingback: Manchester – My First Weekend | "It's Only Nuts & Bolts"

Leave a Reply

